Meet the Team

 

 

Senior Leadership

Our senior leadership team has a strong connection to the  communities we serve and are influential leaders in academia, business and advocacy.

Michael Cheever

Michael Cheever
Interim President & Chief Advancement Officer

 

 

Ralph Kosanovich
Chief Strategy & Programs Officer

 

Sarah Porter
Chief Accounting & Administrative Officer

Herb Tillery
Executive Director
CSF – District of Columbia

 

 

 



 

 

 Development

Our dedicated and professional development team is eager to work with you to help a deserving student realize their dream of a college education. We look forward to hearing from you.    

Jeanne Galloway
Director, Development
jgalloway@collegesuccessfoundation.org
425.679.5568

Barry Goren
Director, Development
bgoren@collegesuccessfoundation.org
425.679.5546

 

Asa Irwin
Major Gifts Officer
airwin@collegesuccessfoundation.org 
425.679.5573

 

Shanna Lamar
Executive Director, CSF - Tacoma,
slamar@collegesuccessfoundation.org
253.439.5804

Susan Nielsen
Executive Director, CSF - Spokane,
CSF - Yakima
snielsen@collegesuccessfoundation.org 
509.742.5184

 

Herb Tillery
Executive Director, CSF - DC
htillery@collegesuccessfoundation.org
202.207.1802

Government Relations and Advocacy

Juliette Schindler Kelly
Director, Government Relations and Advocacy
jskelly@collegesuccessfoundation.org 
425.416.2047

Marketing and Strategic Communications

Mary Theisen
Director, Marketing and Strategic Communications
mtheisen@collegesuccessfoundation.org
425.416.2004

Stay Connected

         

Jobs at CSF
Donate

Contact Us

425.416.2000 main
425.416.2001 fax
877.655.4097 toll free
info@collegesuccessfoundation.org

Eastgate Building
15500 SE 30th Place
Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98007

Copyright © 2016 College Success Foundation.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy